HCS Approach Registered Organisations

HCS Approach: Registered Organisations as of 8 May 2020.

The following practitioners may lead HCSA assessments.

For a list of assessors who can lead integrated HCV-HCSA assessments, please see the HCVRN website here.

Registered Practitioner Organisation Registered Individuals
Aidenvironment Adriani Zakaria, Darkono Tjawikrama, Haryono Sadikin, Ihwan Rafina, Serge Rafanoharana
Aksenta Bias Berlio Pradyatma, Fersely Getsemani Feliggi, Idung Risdiyanto, Resit Sozer, Risa Desiana Syarif, Ryan Karida Pratama, Tedi Setiadi
Apical Janner William Ginting, Tay Wai Chian, Tham Jan Kang, Welly Joel Candra
Asia Pulp & Paper Baron Setiawan, Deddy Hendrawan, Noubbie Bachtiar Afransyah
Astra Agro Lestari Amrizal Yusri, M. Riza Kasfari, Yudha Asmara Adhi
Ata Marie Alex Thorp, Dadan Setiawan, Dadi Ardiansyah, George Kuru, Sofyan Iskandar
BioAp SAS Fabio Ernesto Alvarez Morales, Juan Pablo Zorro
BIOREF – Faculty of Forestry, Bogor Agricultural University Ahmad Faisal Siregar, Arif Prasetyo, M. Sayidina Ali, Nyoto Santoso, Varian Triantomo
Bio Terra Consultores Ambientales Darién Zúñiga, Jonathan Arias, Marisol Zumbado
CV Greenera Iksal Yanuarsyah, Neny Indriyana
Daemeter Consulting Aji Sartono, Bukhari, Felicia Lasmana, Indrawan Suryadi, Sahat Aritonang
Earthworm Foundation Franck Bie, Christopher Michael Raynham, Karl Yen Quek, Luqman Mohamed, Michael Pescott, Richard Vaca, Rob McWilliam
Eclipse Green Sdn Bhd Norazam Abdul Hameed, Rosslan Yaacob
First Resources Bambang Dwi Laksono, Donald Ginting, Romi Prasetyo
Fauna & Flora International Arief Hamidi, Joseph Hutabarat, Mahendra Primajati
Forest Carbon Colin Moore, Jeffrey Chatellier, Jeremy Ferrand, Paul Lemaistre, Prasetya Mahardhitama
Golden Agri-Resources (GAR) Agung Perdana Tunggal Siregar, Candra Kurniawan, Catur Wiradityo, D. Agus Purnomo, Dede Muhammad Nasir,Febia Arisnagara, Hendi Hidayat, Imanuddin, Norman Faried Mustakim, Nugroho Wahyu Widianto, Sandy Puspoyo, Sapto C. Nugroho, Tomy Ardyansyah, Vidia Paramita, Vijaya Kumaran Balakrishnan, Wahyu W. Wijayanti
Hatfield Indonesia Rina Wulandari, Mediyansyah
HCV Africa Nelius Scheepers, Philip Patton
High Conservation Value Resource Network (HCVRN) Haryo Ajie Dewanto, Ruth Silva
Hollow-wood Michael Hansby, Michelle Freeman
IOI Group Hasrin bin Rossleykho, Yeo Lee Nya
Malaysian Environmental Consultants Doddy Aryadi, Kishokumar Jeyaraj G Muniandy, Norleen Lowrans
Michelin Edouard de Rostolan, Gregory Lesturgez
Orbis Exceller Arthur Wieczorek, Carolina Wieczorek
Proforest Daniel Arancibia, Langlang Tata Buana, Laura Bachellerie, Mike Senior, Nana Darko Cobbina, Rifat Aldina, Sebastiaan De Smedt, Surin Suksuwan
PT Anugerah Lintas Zaman Eko Hartoyo, Harnios Arief, Kresno Dwi Santosa
PT. Ekologika Consultants Neville Kemp, Ninil Jannah, Tri Setyadi
PT Dharma Satya Nusantara Abdul Hamid, Achmad Jubair Syam, Imanuel Tibian, Susana Triastuti
PT Sonokeling Akreditas Nusantara Dandun Sutaryo, Kasuma Wijaya, Siswoyo
PT Toba Pulp Lestari Oriza S Simanjuntak, Rizky Ginting
PT Triputra Agro Persada Jhon Purba, Samsul Rijal, Syofyan Amin, Yanuar Adrian Bomantara
PT Union Sampoerna Triputra Persada Pipin Samsuri, Robi Ramdani
Remark Asia Adi Wijoyo, Aslinda Nurmazida, Cecep Saepulloh, Dian Pratiwi, Dwi Muhtaman, Dwi Budi Siswantono, Nanang Khairul Hadi, Sutji R Shinto
Rainforest Alliance Benedictus, Indu Bikal Sapkota
Scientific Certification System (SCS) Muhammad Irfansyah Lubis, Thesis Budiarto
Sime Darby Arnina Hussin, Mohd Zahlan Mohd Zaki
Wild Asia Declan O’Flaherty, Su Shen Phan
Wilmar International Ginny Ng, Rodney Eric Wong, Syarial Anhar Harahap, Tri Haryo Sagoro

Registered Practitioners unaffiliated with a Registered Organisation

The following individuals are Registered Practitioners whose organisations are not yet registered with HCSA. This means that they can contribute to the HCSA team requirements, but not be team leaders nor can their organisations lead HCSA assessments.

Registered Practitioner E-mail
Aswin Rahadian (Independent / Consultant) rahadianisasi@gmail.com
Azad Janggil Abdullah (WWF Malaysia) jabdullah (at) wwf.org.my
Betsy Yaap (Independent assessor) betsy.yaap (at) gmail.com
Bibi Noorarlijannah binti Mohammad Ali (IJM Plantations Berhad) bibinoora (at) gmail.com, bibinoora (at) ijm.com
Bimo Argo (Golden Veroleum Liberia) bimo.argo (at) veroleum.com
Daniela Rocio Espejo Gonzalez (Independent assessor) Contact TBC
Davidia Intan Permata Yahdi (Goodhope Asia Holdings) davidiai (at) goodhope-id.com
Diego Rodriguez Contact TBC
Dominique Herman (ONF Andina) dherman (at) onfandina.com
Fernando Luna (Ambiente y Desarrollo Consultores) mfluna12 (at) gmail.com
Harry Kurniawan (Koompasia Enviro Consultant) foresterusu (at) gmail.com
Herry Triyana (Independent / Consultant) herry_trijana (at) yahoo.com
Iswandi (Green Enviro Resources) masiswandi (at) yahoo.com
Jeingim @Jenne Lajuni (Independent assessor) Jlajuni (at) gmail.com
José Luis López (Everlife) jlopez (at) everlifegt.com
Jules Crawshaw (Independent assessor) jjcrawshaw (at) yahoo.com
Martin Galo (Centro Nacional de Producción más Limpia de Honduras) mgtucan19 (at) gmail.com
Matthew Nowak (PanEco Foundation) nowak.mg (at) gmail.com
Meme Sudarma (PT Yudha Wahan Abadi Group) meme.sudarma (at) yahoo.com
Nurani Hardikananda Indriyanto (PT Meganesia Tirta Foresta) nurani.hardikananda (at) gmail.com
Pipin Samsuri (PT Union Sampoerna Triputra Persada) pipin.samsuri (at) ustp.co.id
Riswan Zein (Yayasan Inisiatif Dagang Hijau) Riswan (at) idhtrade.org
Robi Ramdani (PT Union Sampoerna Triputra Persada) robi.ramdani (at) ustp.co.id
Samson Foli (Michelin) samson.foli(at)rlu.co.id
Teuku Adhe Fachlevi (Independent / Consultant) adhefachlevi(at)Hotmail.com
V.Jeyanny a/p Vijayanathan (Forest Research Institute Malaysia) jeyanny (at) gmail.com