Members

High Carbon Stock Approach Steering Group

(members marked with * are part of the Executive Committee)

PLANTATION COMPANIES
APP logo
Letchumi Achanah*
letchumi_achanah@app.co.id
Bernard Alexander Riedo
Bernard_Riedo@rgei.com
CTP logo GAR logo
Yunita Widiastuti
yunita_widiastuti@cargill.com
Hendi Hidayat
hendi.hidayat@sinarmas-agri.com
Sin Chuan Eng*
ce.sin@klk.com.my
Surina Binti Ismail
surina@ioigroup.com
Musim Mas
Olivier Tichit*
olivier.tichit@musimmas.com
SMALLHOLDER/FARMER SUPPORT ORGANISATIONS
Mansuetus Darto*
darto@spks.or.id
COMMODITY USERS
Oliver von Hagen
oliver_von_hagen@barry-callebaut.com
Tobias Zobel
tobias.zobel@basf.com
Stefano Severi*
stefano.severi@ferrero.com
Emily Kunen
Emily.Kunen@my.nestle.com
PG_PHASE_LOGO_FC Unilever
Kuan-Chun Lee
lee.kc@pg.com
Ingrid Richardson
ingrid.richardson@unilever.com
NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANISATIONS
FPP
Melissa Thomas
mthomas@conservation.org
Patrick Anderson*
patrickanderson1960@gmail.com
GP logo Green-on-White
Grant Rosoman*
grosoman@greenpeace.org
c/o Center of International Policy
Deborah Lapidus
deborah@mightyearth.org
RAN
Julia Jeanty
JeantyJ@nwf.org
Gemma Tillack
gemma@ran.org
Mauro Ciriminna*
mauro.ciriminna@wwf.se
TECHNICAL SUPPORT ORGANISATIONS
daemeter-logo
Sahat Aritonang
sahat.aritonang@daemeter.org
Charlotte Opal
c.opal@earthworm.org
Proforest logo
Neville Kemp*
nkemp@ekologika.co.id
Mike Senior
Mike@proforest.net
RA logo
Jeff Milder
jmilder@ra.org
Christopher Wiggs
wiggs@aidenvironment.asia